Scotland National Rugby Union 2022 Square Wall Calendar

Scotland National Rugby Union 2022 Square Wall Calendar

Scottish Rugby Union


Product Details

Founded in 1973, the Scottish Rugby Union club is the second oldest in Rugby Union. Scotland has won the Six Nations title outright 15 times and shared the championship a further nine times plus they have won three Grand Slams (including the Triple Crown) in 1925, 1984 and 1990, in addition to a further seven Triple Crowns.

Scotland women's national rugby union team debuted in 1994 and since then, has competed in five of the Women's Rugby World Cup.

This Scottish Rugby Union 2022 Square Calendar is perfect for any supporters. Featuring key team players and action shots from both the men's and the women's teams, there are also large monthly date panels, so you can write in all their fixtures and match dates for next year.



  • Worldwide shipping available

  • For every £5 spent, we plant a tree

  • Free 2nd class delivery on UK orders over £5

You may also want