5 Seconds of Summer (5SOS) formed in 2011 and are a popular Australian pop punk and rock band. The band is made up of members Luke Hemmings, Michael Clifford, Calum Hood and Ashton Irwin.  

5 Seconds of Summer sprang onto the music scene first through YouTube and internationally arrived through touring with One Direction.  Their latest fourth album 'CALM' is an acronym of the 4 members initials. Their next international tour planned is called  'The No Shame Tour.' 

Make a 5SOS fan's year by buying this 5 Seconds of Summer Official 2021 A3 Wall Calendar featuring stunning pictures of this Australian group alongside useful date panels.