Outlander 2022 Square Wall Calendar

Outlander 2022 Square Wall Calendar



Product Details

Outlander is a popular historical drama developed by Ronald D. Moore and is based on the novel series by Diana Gabaldon. This series is based on the character Claire Randall, a married former World War II nurse, who in 1945 finds herself transported back to Scotland in the year 1743.

The series 'Outlander' first appeared on our screens in 2014. Each season is based on each of the novels. The novels in order are  'Outlander,' 'Dragonfly in Amber,' Voyager,' 'Drums Of Autumn,' 'The Fiery Cross,' 'A Breath Of Snow and Ashes,' 'An Echo in the Bone,' 'Written in My Own Heart's Blood' and 'Go Tell The Bees That I Gone.' The next season to be televised is 'A Breath of Snow and Ashes,' which will be Season 6, coming to our screens in March 2022.

Buy today this Outlander Official 2022 Square Wall Calendar for your Outlander fan. This poster calendar has stunning character images from the popular TV series, alongside memorable quotes, with plenty of room to write all your important dates in the monthly date boxes provided.



  • Worldwide shipping available

  • For every £5 spent, we plant a tree

  • Free 2nd class delivery on UK orders over £5

You may also want